About UsLeadership
David Field

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

JD Crowley

Executive Vice President, Digital

Mike Dee

President of Sports

Michael Doyle

Regional President & President of Sales Operations

Ruth Gaviria

Chief Marketing Officer

Weezie Kramer

Chief Operating Officer

Tim Murphy

Senior Vice President Corporate Business Development

Chris Oliviero

Executive Vice President, Programming

Pat Paxton

President of Programming

Bob Philips

Chief Revenue Officer

Richard Schmaeling

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Sutor

Executive Vice President, General Counsel